43 Comments

My Heart is full, thank YOU~Very Inspiring Blogger Award


My heartfelt thanks and appreciation today goes out to a wonderful woman, and her nomination she has given to me for being worthy of a

“Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

I am filled with gratitude, and honored by “danLrene” who is a lovely woman, and quite an inspiration! You can click on her name to see her blog.

What a joy to recieve this, and from a woman and “blogger” who fills my cup with each read: I thank you once again…

 

Oh my goodness,

now I am to list 7 things that are not known of or about me?

1. I am filled to heights yet climbed by music, with Patti Labelle being one who can take me soaring on the wing of eagles as I feel the octaves and travel the journeys with each note she reaches and each move she busts.

2. I am grateful for authentic people

3. I have little tolerance for those who are not real; to themselves and to others.

4. I drum

5. I have a love LIFE in all its many facets and colors

6. I do not like opera

7. I wish I knew how to do more “hands on things” (aka, fix stuff)

Now: for the real deals here,

 I recommend and give this award to the following blogs that are inspirational in each their own way. Congratulations to all.

1. http://tonij.wordpress.com/

2. http://somerempress.com/

3. http://firethroughsmoke.wordpress.com

4. http://inigobautista.wordpress.com

5. http://50yearproject.wordpress.com/

6. http://digitalcatharsis.wordpress.com/

7. http://breaaire.wordpress.com/

43 comments on “My Heart is full, thank YOU~Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations. Very Nice!!!

    http://dorisdolina.wordpress.com

  2. Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  3. How can I get six pack abs while still lifting weights and doing lots of cardio?

  4. Subscribed for your weblog, thank you

  5. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “They may forget what you said, but they will never forget how you made them feel.” by Carl W. Buechner.

  6. Very interesting details you have noted, thank you for posting.

  7. […] so sorry this took so long to post, Dr. Sherry Showalter, but here it is!  I was honored to receive the Very Inspiring Blogger […]

  8. I just want to mention I’m new to blogs and absolutely liked this blog site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You certainly come with tremendous stories. Bless you for sharing your web page.

  9. I simply wished to appreciate you once again. I do not know the things that I would have sorted out in the absence of the type of suggestions discussed by you on my industry. It has been a very hard concern for me personally, but being able to view a new expert manner you processed the issue took me to jump for delight. I’m happy for the support and as well , expect you really know what a great job your are carrying out educating many others through the use of your site. I am certain you’ve never encountered any of us.

    • Thank you for being here, and I wish you great success… BE well and take best care of YOU along the journey, I value your taking the time to comment and appreciate your support of Keepin it Real! Blessings to you.

  10. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR AWARD! Welcome and thank you for following my blog I hope you will be encouraged, inspired and like the photos I take and post.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BR BLESSED!

  11. Sherry, Thanks so much for the honor! I’m just so glad that people choose to read the things I write, since they are really just things that fall out of my head at random moments! 🙂 Blessed be the path you walk, and btw – drums send me straight into a Nirvana-esque place in my head! Great for meditation!

  12. Hi Sherry congrats on your award. I don’t drum, but I do have some bongo drums that I mess around with, especially on stressful days. Thanks so much for thinking of my blog. You are so kind. I wish you a happy day filled with joy.

  13. […] honored to be in such fine company, and as such I graciously accept the Very Inspiring Blogger Award from Jueseppi Baker and Dr. Sherry E. […]

  14. Thanks so much, Dr. Sherry! You are equally deserving! Keep on shining!

  15. So happy to have found you through danLrene’s award. Have loved reading through your blog! Blessings to you xx

  16. Congratulations Dr. Sherry. You are worthy of this award. Meanwhile, have a great weekend and God Bless.

    • blessings to you Michael, and thank you so much… May you have a wonderful and enchanting weekend yourself, stay well and “outshine the sun” as we move toward the light! May the Creator bless you with happiness, abundance and great joys!

  17. Congratulations for receiving this award! You are indeed an inspiration to many. And thank you for sharing this award to me! I am honored that you chose my site. Wishing you more blogging power ahead 😀

  18. Oh! You just made my day, Sherry! Thanks for this award! I am deeply touched, especially knowing that this award came from a very inspiring blogger herself 🙂 Your blog is truly deserving of this award. Congratulations! I love the way you write your posts, keeping everything real.
    Nice knowing some bits and pieces about you!

  19. You are so deserving friend. If I had not known you and just read your blog, the results would still be the same. Bless you and all you do for others. Hugs

  20. Beautiful. Congratulations. I just found your blog and looks like you sure deserve that award!

  21. Congrats. I don’t like Opera either. I am Authentic- check out my blog.

  22. That’s a HUGE heart to fill DOC! Because you have lifted so many hearts …daily!

  23. Dr Sherry, How wonderfully kind you are! Thank you for such a warm feeling and tender award. You bring great light to my day. Thank you. I am most grateful.
    I
    I’m quite honestly blown away, like a shining agate on a sandy beach floor. I love this.
    All your answers are more than real, they are a peel into who you really are in just a few seconds. How awesome is that!
    I can see already I am going to enjoy your posts and getting to know you and others through this one post. Incredible.

Leave a Reply

