10 Comments

Serenity


Hoping your day is filled with serenity, peace and winds to keep you moving foward. Blessings to you on the wind.

Dr. Sherry

10 comments on “Serenity

  1. helloooooooo.
    looks like you were near my ” office”.. nothing quite like the wind sound of our beautiful flag, the bright blue of the vast heavens above , the gulls soaring in freedom and the gulf waters whispering our name as the waves break gently onto the sunwarmed shore… it’sb been too long for me since I have been to the beach…thanks for the video clip, just what I needed to end my day… I have a day off midweek and will be heading to honeymoon to rrefresh my spirit and breathe deeply the fresh air.. maybe I will be blessed by the dolphins..for sure, I will be toting my purple noodle.. thanks again for “serenity’…
    hugging my angels, wishing the best to everyone ♥ ♥
    sign me, A.

  2. Not able to view video. Said embeding disabled.

  3. Lovely and I wish I were there. What a great way to take the stress out of your life. 🙂

  4. HELP, I do not see any written words and/or video on the subject – Serenity. Please repost again and may your quiet breaths be felt with vigor and gratitude. Oh yes, let your fingers glide across the keyboard with happy tips.

Leave a Reply

