2 Comments

Today is the Day! We’ve hit a milestone


WE did it!
We’ve hit a milestone
at
with followers
and this afternoon we will draw the winner for an autographed copy of
Healing Heartaches for a lucky winner!

Quick; you still have time>>> click the above link, and at the top of the page, hit that follow button! YOU still have a chance to get your name in the hat!

Yep,
I am just tickled!
I’ll be making an announcement later this evening or the winner!

I sure wish you all the best of LUCK!

Walk in Beauty,
DRSES
keepin it real
www.drses.wordpress.com
share it with your friends, family and all who will listen!

2 comments on “Today is the Day! We’ve hit a milestone

  1. woot woot…congrats on reaching the milestone. Remember if you draw my name, put it aside and draw again and give someone else a chance to win this wonderful book. This book is my constant companion. I love it. Hugs my friend.

Leave a Reply

