1 Comment

Dreaming For Others


“I’m living the Dream” with thanks to a dear friend who has readers all over the world who now know of #DownTheHallway and the other books available … I thank her as she daily “works the dream”, dares to dream and also let’s others know of my books!

Simply danLrene's Opinion

I have dreams but I also dream for others. I care about what others dream of and what they want to accomplish in their lives and I try to support them when I can. And today, I am dreaming for a friend of mine. Her name is Dr. Sherry E. Showalter.

tip-hat

She is a keynote speaker and an author and her newest book has been out now on the market for a month. This is her third book. All of her books are about survival and life. They all inspire and motivate you to make it through the hard things in life.

business card

www.authordrsherryeshowalter.com

Her newest book is getting great reviews and has only been out for a month and I am so proud for her. That book is Down The Hallway and is a book that will captivate you from the beginning and you will not want to put the…

View original post 1,229 more words

One comment on “Dreaming For Others

  1. […] Dreaming For Others (drses.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

