Archive | March 20, 2012

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Y0u wanted me to read to YOU, so here ya go!


Keepin it real today at the table, many asked to hear me read from Healing Heartaches, so here you are! haha Remember to share with your friends and subscribe to the blogs cos’ when we hit 101 we will put all the names in my hat and the neighbor Sandy will draw a winner of […]

Reading From “Healing Heartaches: Stories of Loss and Life”


 Keepin it real today at the table, many asked to hear me read from Healing Heartaches, so here you are! haha Remember to share with your friends and subscribe to the blogs cos’ when we hit 101 we will put all the names in my hat and the neighbor Sandy will draw a winner of […]

Spring How I love Ya


Happy Wonderful magnamimous first day of SPRING … Bring it ON the sun the new beginnings the butterflies and the bright and most remarkable possibilities We are Ready! Oh just the day is enough to make ya want to stop at a red light jump out of your car and dance in the streets while […]