Archive | May 7, 2012

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Living With Chronic Illness


People with chronic illness ask do you really see me? Or is my disease all you see? When you are talking with those that are so ill, please take the time to really look at them and see the person, not the illness. Just keeping it real Dr. Sherry

SOUTHWEST AIRLINES… Now that’s what I call real spirit and heart!


This photo was sent to me by our warrior EE and oh how I love that papertrail! Thanks friend! I just love SOUTHWEST AIRLINES! Of all the flying I do in the friendly skies, I have always had a marvelous time on Southwest! That heart you see with the wings around it, surely do symbolize […]

Southwest has real heart and spirit


SOUTHWEST AIRLINES, I do enjoy watching bags, people, flight attendents, and what a delight I find SOUTHWEST AIR… where bags fly free and the carry ons just keep being carried ON… somethin to be said for livin the mission/values where people matter don’t ya think? keepin it Real, DrSES http://www.sherryeshowalter.com for your next speaker, let […]